top of page
Foto del escritorE2Marino

Caddies add something to round of golf


Golfer: “You’ve got to be the worst caddie in the world.” Caddie: “I don’t think so as that would be too much of a coincidence.”

Golfer: “I think I’m going to drown myself in the lake.” Caddie: “Think you can keep your head down that long?”

Golfer: “I’d move heaven and earth to break 100 on this course." Caddie: “Try heaven, you’ve already moved most of the earth.”

Golfer: “Do you think my game is improving?” Caddie: “Yes sir, you miss the ball a lot closer now.”

Golfer: “Do you think I can get there with a 5-iron?” Caddie: “Eventually.”

Golfer: “Please, stop checking your watch. It’s too much of a distraction.” Caddie: “It’s not a watch, It’s a compass.”

Golfer: “Do you think it is a sin to play on Sunday?” Caddie: “The way you play, it’s a sin on any day.”

Golfer: “This is the worst course “I’ve ever played.” Caddie: “This isn’t the golf course. We left it an hour ago.”

The author of this post is James McAfee in exegolf

0 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Comments


bottom of page